When Kevin Smith promised regular updates from behind the scenes of Jay and Silent Bob Reboot, he wasn’t messing with us.

His ‘Road to Reboot’ series has continued apace since the first one, Tech Scout Day, dropped a few weeks back (you can check that one out here).

Now, buckle up, as here come all the latest ones.

Chapter 2: Scout & Meeting

Chapter 3: Day 1

Chapter 4: Movie Magic

Chapter 5: Gators & Rain

Chapter 6: Night Shoot

Chapter 7: The Girl Gang

Delve into the Kevin Smith archives at JB Hi-Fi.