It’s fair to say that the song Let It Go from the first Frozen movie was rather popular. Obviously the Frozen II people are hoping to emulate that success with Into the Unknown.

Just like that original hit, this one is sung by Idina Menzel, but it also features Norwegian singer/songwriter Aurora. Pop down the page a bit for a sneak preview of the song.

It’s just one off a bountiful soundtrack, which includes seven new tunes from the dynamic songwriting duo of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. The track listing also features some familiar names that may not be expected, including Weezer and Panic! At the Disco.

The complete song soundtrack list goes something like this:

1. All Is Found – performed by Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change – performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
3. Into the Unknown – performed by Idina Menzel (featuring Norwegian singer AURORA)
4. When I Am Older – performed by Josh Gad
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better than People (Cont.) – performed by Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods – performed by Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself – performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing – performed by Kristen Bell
9. Into the Unknown – performed by Panic! At The Disco (end credits)
10. All Is Found – performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)
11. Lost in the Woods – performed by Weezer (end credits)

Relive the magic of the first Frozen at JB Hi-Fi.