The votes are in, and the FIFA 20 ‘Team of the Year’ has been announced. But will Virgil Van Dijk make the cut?

Uh, duh!

The full team announcement is in this lavish vid from EA Sports – or you could pop beneath it to see the team in words.

FIFA 20 is available now on PS4 and Xbox One.

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi

That full TOTY is:

Sadio Mané – Liverpool
Kylian Mbappé – Paris Saint-Germain
Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona
Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona
N’Golo Kanté – Chelsea
Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio
Andrew Robertson – Liverpool
Alisson – Liverpool