Wondering when you’ll need to get up and make your coffee to check out the E3 Press Conferences if you’re in Aus? We’ve got you covered. 

With the time difference, most of the times end up being around 3 or 4 in the morning, which isn’t completely terrible, unless you’re planning on going to work afterwards.

Some, on the other hand, like Bethesda and Sony, are actually on during the day, so if you’re lucky you might be able to get away with watching them (or at least listening to them) at work. No early wake up required.

Without further ado, here are the times you’ll need to be marking in your phones. All the conferences are streamed on YouTube and usually Twitch so there’s plenty of options to watch. We’ll be on the ground in LA as it happens, bringing you hands on with the biggest titles and pics of the best cosplayers we can find. You can keep up with us at our E3 landing page, and on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

EA Play – Sunday, June 10th – 4am AEST/3:30am ACST/2am AWST

Microsoft – Monday, June 11th – 6am AEST/5:30am ACST/4am AWST

Bethesda – Monday, June 11th – 11:30am AEST/11am ACST/9:30am AWST

Square Enix – Tuesday, June 12th – 3am AEST/2:30am ACST/1am AWST

Ubisoft – Tuesday, June 12th – 6am AEST/5:30am ACST/4am AWST

Sony – Tuesday, June 12th – 11am AEST/10:30am ACST/ 9am AWST

Nintendo – Wednesday, June 13th – 2am AEST/1:30am ACST/Midnight AWST

You can head here to see our list of what’s been announced and what we’re hoping to see at the expo. The countdown has begun!