Bandai Namco’s forthcoming Jump Force is shaping up as one absolute king of the fighters – just look at this trailer!

Bringing together the greatest heroes and villains from the 50-year history of Shueisha’s Shōnen Jump manga, more inclusions have recently been announced.

Here’s the roster as it stands currently…

Bleach – Ichigo Kurosaki, Rukia Kuchiki, Sōsuke Aizen
Dragon Ball – Son Goku, Vegeta, Frieza
Hunter × Hunter – Gon Freecss, Killua Zoldyck, Kurapika, Hisoka Morow
Naruto – Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha
One Piece – Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, Vinsmoke Sanji, Sabo, Blackbeard
Yu Yu Hakusho – Yusuke Urameshi, Younger Toguro
Yu-Gi-Oh! – Yugi Mutou

You’ll also be able to cobble together your very own character, or jump in with any of four newly-created characters devised by Dragon Ball creator Akira Toriyama.

Jump Force will bring the biff to PS4 and Xbox One in February, 2019.

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi