To celebrate their induction into the ARIA Hall of Fame, a Crowded House deluxe reissue program is swinging into action, with expanded editions of all six of their studio albums to be released in November.

Crowded House, Temple Of Low Men, Woodface, Together Alone, Time on Earth and Intriguer – together with1999’s rarities album Afterglow – will be released on November 4 with a wealth of extras, including previously unreleased studio recordings, home demos, live tracks and b-sides.

Each album will come with a 36 page booklet and will also be available on 180-gram vinyl.

Frontman Neil Finn says: “We are thrilled all seven of our albums are about to be reissued in all formats including vinyl, each one accompanied by a rich trove of rarities , as well as new original artwork from my dear friend Nick Seymour. This has been many years in the making with much of the exhaustive listening, editing and remixing being done by the keeper of knowledge Jeremy Ansell in Auckland. It has been a labour of love for us.”

As well as the reissues, fans can also look forward to two encore performances for Crowded House’s celebrated farewell concert on the steps of the Sydney Opera House.

Almost 20 years to the day of the show, Neil Finn’s outfit will perform two special encore shows at the same venue on November 25 and 26.

Presales begin on September 20.