Harry-Styles-Album-CoverIt’s time to dry your eyes: we now have a release date for Harry Styles’ stand alone album.

Setting out to spoil loyal fans with his self-titled debut record, Harry Styles will be releasing his self-titled debut early next month on three exquisite physical editions.

On May 12 you’ll be able to pick it up on digipak CD, a gatefold vinyl LP and a special limited edition CD that includes a 32-page hardcover book featuring exclusive photos taken during the recording process – or beat the heat and pre-order now!

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Meet Me in the Hallway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table