will include tracks co-produced and mixed by Skrillex. 

Alt-rock icons Incubus will release their 8th studio album (hence 8) on April 21.

Two singles from the upcoming album – Nimble Bastard and Glitterbomb – have already dropped, and you can check out the rest of the tracklisting below.

Don’t forget to preorder Incubus‘ latest at JB Hi-Fi.

1.  No Fun
2.  Nimble Bastard
3.  State Of The Art
4.  Glitterbomb
5.  Undefeated
6.  Loneliest
7.  When I Became A Man
8.  Familiar Faces
9.  Love In A Time Of Surveillance
10.  Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
11.  Throw Out The Map