Want to put some Wham! into your December? Here’s Gwen Stefani performing their Last Christmas on The Tonight Show.

It’s taken from her new Chrissie album You Make It Feel Like Christmas, upon which the title track and first single is a duet with Blake Shelton.

Curiously, the album is out locally on December 29, so we guess it’s a great chance to get in early for Christmas 2018…

The track listing goes a little something like this:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Let It Snow
  3. My Gift Is You
  4. Silent Night
  5. When I Was a Little Girl
  6. Last Christmas
  7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas [feat. Blake Shelton]
  8. Under the Christmas Lights
  9. Santa Baby
  10. White Christmas
  11. Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes Before You
  12. Christmas Eve

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi