London Grammar’s Truth Is A Beautiful Thing lands June 9. 

Following the release of singles Rooting For You and Big Picture, Truth Is A Beautiful Thing drops June 9. The bulk of the new disc was written by the trio themselves, and was created in collaboration with the Oscar-winning producer Paul Epworth.

You can check out the tracklisting below, and don’t forget to pre-order:

1.      Rooting For You

2.      Big Picture

3.      Wild Eyed

4.      Oh Woman Oh Man

5.      Hell to the Liars

6.      Everyone Else

7.      Non Believer

8.      Bones of Ribbon

9.      Who am I

10.   Leave the War

11.   Truth Is A Beautiful Thing