Due to crazy demand, Angus & Julia Stone have added a bunch of extra shows to their 2018 tour, including several regional centres.

Without any further ado, those dates are:

Saturday, April 28 – Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
Sunday, April 29 – Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton
Tuesday, May 1 – Entertainment Centre, Mackay
Wednesday, May 2 – Entertainment Centre, Townsville
Friday, May 4 – Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns
Saturday, May 5 – Ski Club, Darwin
Wednesday, May 9 – Anitas Theatre, Thirroul
Thursday, May 10 – UC Refectory, Canberra
Friday, May 11 – Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Saturday, May 12 – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Thursday, May 17 – Ulumbarra, Bendigo
Friday, May 18 – Costa Hall, Geelong
Saturday, May 19 – Festival Hall, Melbourne
Tuesday, May 2 – Odeon, Hobart
Wednesday, May 23 – Princess Theatre, Launceston
Friday, May 25 – Flinders University Plaza, Adelaide
Saturday, May 26 – Arts Centre, Fremantle

All shows will feature special guest Angie McMahon.

Pre-sales start at 9am this Friday (November 24) and run until 8am on Monday, November 27 (local time). Sign up to Secret Sounds’ mailing list for access.

General sales commence at 9am on Monday, November 27 (local time).

Meanwhile, here’s the video for Angus & Julia Stone’s latest single, Cellar Door. Angus says of the song: “Cellar Door was written after our grandfather’s funeral. I was laying around the pool with mates, drinking rum with dime bags. It’s cool how the video is kinda like a mirror of that experience… old comrades celebrating the fallen, and the good stuff that comes with heading into the golden hour at an old Irish pub. It was good fun to shoot.

Rock along with Angus & Julia Stone’s latest album Snow at JB Hi-Fi.