Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) is shaping up to be one very fun film, and it certainly has a kicking soundtrack to accompany it.

Not only has the track listing dropped, featuring 15 banging tracks from all-female acts, but a cool trailer to showcase them – with the added bonus of giving us some previously unseen footage from the movie.

The full track listing goes a lot like this:

1. Doja Cat – Boss Bitch
2. Whipped Cream (feat. Baby Goth) – So Thick
3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – Diamonds
4. Saweetie & GALXARA – Sway with Me
5. Charlotte Lawrence – Joke’s on You
6. Maisie Peters – Smile
7. CYN – Lonely Gun
8. Halsey – Experiment on Me
9. Jucee Froot – Danger
10. K.Flay – Bad Memory
11. Sofi Tukker – Feeling Good
12. Lauren Jauregui – Invisible Chains
13. Black Canary – It’s a Man’s Man’s Man’s World
14. Summer Walker – I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
15. Adona – Hit Me with Your Best Shot

The CD album is available now for pre-order at JB Hi-Fi.

Here’s that wild trailer (ignore the “it’s busted” image, press play and it’s there…)