Sydney’s Hottest 100 top 10 stormer Dean Lewis has announced details of his highly anticipated debut album, A Place We Knew.

Set for release on March 22, the news also comes with info of a new national tour.

The track listing for A Place We Know goes a little something like this:

Hold of Me
7 Minutes
A Place We Knew
Stay Awake
Be Alright
Straight Back Down
Time to Go
Don’t Hold Me
For the Last Time
Half a Man

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi

The cover looks a lot like this:

Dean Lewis

Meanwhile, Dean’s latest single 7 Minutes has gone gold. If you somehow haven’t caught it yet, here goes:

As for the tour, here are all the dates announced so far:

Monday, May 6 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Saturday, May 11 – The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tuesday, May 14 – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Wednesday, May 15 – HBF Stadium, Perth
Friday, May 17 – The Forum, Melbourne

Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time next Monday, February 25. Keep up to date here.