Tame Impala vinyl boxsetWe’re not sure if the beatific lens-flare in the background was intentional or not, but we really are seeing Groove Lord Kevin Parker (Tame Impala) in a freshly adoring light after hearing his new track.

No Choice comes from the upcoming The Slow Rush deluxe vinyl boxset, which features remixes and B-sides and is due out out Feb 18 next year.

‘Pray tell us, what’s in this fantabulous boxset?’ you ask.

Well, here it is from the horse’s (label’s) mouth:

“The physical version of The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set will feature two transparent red LPs and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 calendar. [It will feature] two never-before-heard B-sides, the pre-album single Patience (both original and remix), plus additional extended versions and remixes including  Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) and the aforementioned No Choice.”

That is certainly something we can get around, so prime your ears and then fling on No Choice below; meanwhile, The Slow Rush deluxe vinyl boxset is available for pre-order from JB right now, and, AND, tickets are on sale for the Oct ’22 tour. Huzzah!

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi