The White Stripes have a greatest hits compilation on the way, which will also feature their debut recording Let’s Shake Hands.

In celebration – and, of course, to plug the release – a video has been made for the belter of a track, which will kick off the trip through all of the band’s big ones, which will culminate with the greatest of them all, Seven Nation Army.

You can pre-order The White Stripes Greatest Hits now on CD or vinyl at JB Hi-Fi.

The full track listing goes a lot like this:

1. Let’s Shake Hands
2. The Big Three Killed My Baby
3. Fell in Love with a Girl
4. Hello Operator
5. I’m Slowly Turning Into You
6. The Hardest Button to Button
7. The Nurse
8. Screwdriver
9. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
10. Death Letter
11. We’re Going to Be Friends
12. The Denial Twist
13. I Just Don’t Know What to Do with Myself
14. Astro
15. Conquest
16. Jolene
17. Hotel Yorba
18. Apple Blossom
19. Blue Orchid
20. Ball and Biscuit
21. I Fought Piranhas
22. I Think I Smell a Rat
23. Icky Thump
24. My Doorbell
25. You’re Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
26. Seven Nation Army

Now, here’s that clip for Let’s Shake Hands: