Five years is a bloody long time, and it’s how long we’ve waited for a new long-player from Arctic Monkeys. But Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is on its way, hitting next month.

The band dropped the news on YouTube, with a little teaser that goes an awful lot like this…

The track listing looks rather like this…

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is dropping on May 11. Pre-order at JB Hi-Fi on CD or vinyl to score a bonus lyric booklet.

In the absence of more music from the album, here’s what track 7 appears to be named after…