Sam Smith Thrill Of It AllEnglish singer-songwriter Sam Smith has today revealed the details of The Thrill Of It All, his follow-up to stunningly successful debut In The Lonely Hour.

On his sophomore record, Sam again teams up with close friend and collaborator Jimmy Napes, while also enlisting the talents of Timbaland, Malay, Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd and Stargate. The regular tracklisting is 10 songs deep (including already-released single Too Good At Goodbyes), but there’s also a special expanded edition which includes four extra tracks.

It’s on exclusive white vinyl, regular vinyl, deluxe vinyl and CD at JB Hi-Fi, and is available for pre-order now – and if you pre-order (link below), you can enter the comp in the Special Offer tab for a chance to WIN a double pass to see Sam at a show on his next international tour, two return flights, and two night’s accommodation at a 3-star hotel for two. Thrilling!

Buy now at JB Hi-Fi