Halsey, Tove Lo, Kygo, John Legend and Sia are among the starry names joining Zayn and Taylor Swift on the Fifty Shade Darker soundtrack.

The tracklisting for the album – due out next month – has just been announced and includes both new music and some intriguing collaborations and cover versions.

As well as the already released Zayn and Taylor Swift duet I Don’t Wanna Live Forever, the soundtrack includes Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj teaming up on a song called Bom Bidi Bom – surely not a remake of the old Peter Sellers/Sophia Loren chestnut Goodness Gracious Me? – a cover of Coldplay’s The Scientist by Corinne Bailey Rae and what looks to be a new Sia song entitled Helium. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Starry Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack