This week in the vinyl chart: Harry frogleaps all and sundry, but Spacey Jane are thumping hard at door #1.

Here’s the vinyl chart from one through ten, with handy links from which you can purchase.

1: Harry Styles, Harry’s House

2: Spacey Jane, Here Comes Everybody

3: Kanye West, Donda

4: Olivia Rodrigo, Sour

5: Harry Styles, Harry Styles

6: Tyler, the Creator, Call Me if You Get Lost

7: Black Sabbath, Paranoid

8: Various, Stranger Things OST

9: Tyler, the Creator, Igor

10: Doja Cat, Planet Her

Read our review of Spacey Jane’s Here Comes Everybody!